Academics
Spiritual Life

Flower Donation Form

At St. Andrew's, all of our students - Preschool through Grade 12 - attend Chapel weekly. To donate flowers for an upcoming chapel service, please complete this form below. We have noted the weeks of special services, should you like to dedicate flowers for a particular occasion in the life of the School. Please identify the person(s) whom you would like us to honor or remember in our prayers for your indicated week(s); please specify if the person named is being remembered or honored. Additionally, please provide the name and grade of your St. Andrew's student where indicated. We ask for a donation of forty dollars ($40) per Chapel week.

Unless otherwise noted, all students (PS-12) will have Chapel every week.

2019 Dates

  • September 9-13, 2019
  • September 16-20, 2019*
  • September 23-27, 2019
  • September 30-October 4, 2019
    • MS/US Jewish High Holy Days Chapel (Wed., Oct. 2)
    • LS Blessing of the Animals (Fri., Oct. 4)
  • October 7-11, 2019
    • MS/US Samaritan Ministry Chapel (Thurs., Oct. 10)
    • LS Jewish High Holy Days Chapels (Thurs., Oct. 10)
  • October 14-18, 2019
    • LS Samaritan Ministry Chapels (Thurs., Oct. 17)
  • October 21-25, 2019
    • Ally Week Chapels
      • LS (Thurs., Oct. 24)
      • MS/US (Fri., Oct. 25)
  • October 28-November 1, 2019
    • K-12 All Saints’ Eucharist (Fri., Nov. 1)
  • November 4-8, 2019
  • November 11-15, 2019
    • Veterans Day Chapels
      • LS (Thurs., Nov. 14)
      • MS/US (Fri., Nov. 15)
  • November 18-22, 2019
  • November 25-29, 2019
    • Grandparents’ Day Chapels (Tues., Nov. 26)
  • December 2-6, 2019**
    • LS Chapel (Thurs., Dec. 5)
    • MS/US St. Andrew's Night (Thurs., Dec. 5)
  • December 9-13, 2019
  • December 16-20, 2019
    • K-12 Christmas Lessons and Carols (Fri., Dec. 20)

*No Middle School Chapel this week
**No Middle or Upper School Chapel this week

2020 Dates

  • January 6-10, 2020
    • K-12 Epiphany Eucharist (Fri., Jan. 10)
  • January 13-17, 2020
    • LS Chapel (Thurs., Jan. 16)
    • MS/US Bokamoso Chapel (Fri., Jan. 17)
  • January 20-24, 2020
    • MLK, Jr. Remembrance Chapels (Thurs., Jan. 23)
  • January 27-31, 2020
  • February 3-7, 2020
    • MS/US Student Diversity Leadership Chapel (Fri., Feb. 7)
  • February 10-14, 2020
  • February 17-21, 2020
    • Black History Month Chapels
      • LS (Thurs., Feb. 20)
      • MS/US (Fri., Feb. 21)
  • February 24-28, 2020*
    • K-12 Ash Wednesday Eucharist (Wed., Feb. 26)
  • March 2-6, 2020*
    • Haiti Chapels
      • LS (Thurs., Mar. 5)
      • MS/US (Fri., Mar. 6)
  • March 9-13, 2020*
    • Brain Awareness Week Chapels
  • March 16-20, 2020*
  • April 1-3, 2020*
  • April 6-10, 2020*
    • Passover and Holy Week Chapels
      • MS/US (Mon., Apr. 6)
      • LS (Thurs., Apr. 9)
  • April 13-17, 2020
    • K-12 Easter Eucharist (Wed., Apr. 15)
  • April 20-24, 2020
    • Senior Chapel (Fri., Apr. 24)
  • April 27-May 1, 2020**
  • May 4-8, 2020
  • May 11-15, 2020
  • May 18-22, 2020
    • MS/US Holocaust Remembrance Chapel - Last MS/US Chapel (Tues., May 19)
  • May 25-29, 2020
    • LS Memorial Day Chapels - Last LS Chapels
  • June 1-5, 2020
    • Step-ups, Honors Days, and Baccalaureate
*During the holy season of Lent, greens adorn the Altar in lieu of flowers.
**No LS Chapels this week.

Thank you for your gift!

If you have questions or need help with the form, please contact Courtney Dotson in the Advancement Office at 240-477-1692.

List of 1 items.

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School is a private, coeducational college preparatory day school for students in preschool (Age 2) through grade 12, located in Potomac, Maryland.