Admission Events 2022-2023

Learn more about St. Andrew's by signing up for one of the events below. We are looking forward to meeting you and your child!




Upcoming Events

List of 11 items.

  • Admission Campus Tours Begin

    Monday, September 26
  • Virtual Admission Open House

    Thursday, September 29
    7 p.m.
    Register via Ravenna
  • Admission Parent/Guardian Coffee

    Thursday, October 20
    9 a.m.
  • Admission Open House

    Friday, November 11
    9 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Virtual Financial Aid Information Session

    Tuesday, November 15
    6:30 p.m.
  • Admission Parent/Guardian Coffee

    Tuesday, December 6
    9 a.m.
  • Lower School Admission Open House

    Saturday, December 10
    10 - 11 a.m.
  • Admission Parent/Guardian Coffee

    Friday, January 10, 2023
    9 a.m.
  • Admission and Financial Aid Applications Due

    Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • Admission Decisions Posted in Ravenna

    Friday, March 3, 2023
  • Enrollment Deadline for New Students

    Friday, March 17, 2023

Event Recordings

List of 1 items.

Other Opportunities

List of 3 items.

If you have any questions about these events, please contact the Admission Office at admission@saes.org or 240-477-1700.
St. Andrew’s Episcopal School is a private, coeducational college preparatory day school for students in preschool (Age 2) through grade 12, located in Potomac, Maryland.